top of page
The Sharing Circle

The Sharing Circle


The Sharing Circle is a collection of seven stories about First Nation's culture and spritual practices: The Eagle Feather, The Dream Catcher, The Sacred Herbs, The Talking Circle, The Medicine Wheel, The Drum, and The Medicine Pouch.  This beautifully illustrated book will engage and inform children of all ages.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page